

Glenfield Infant School Local Governing Committee Structure

Name of Governor	Responsibilities
Sam Coote	Chair EYFS
Giles Laban	Vice Chair Curriculum/Assessment
Ros Stamper	Head Teacher
Debbie Glasspool	Staff Governor
Victoria Ugwoeme	Community and Wellbeing
Vanessa Ridler	Phonics, Reading & Writing SEND
Belinda Cone	Safeguarding
Alex Diaz	Parent Governor
Suzannah MacKay	Clerk to the Governors