Skip to content ↓

Glenfield Infant School

together we are brilliant

Contact Us

Glenfield Infant School

Rossington Way, Southampton, SO18 4RN
Tel: 023 8022 7966
Email: info@glenfieldschool.co.uk

www.facebook.com/GlenfieldInfantSchool

Paper copies of documents are available from the school is required

STAFF CONTACT: Email

Co-Head Teachers

Mrs J Dorricott & Miss E Carrie
head@glenfieldschool.co.uk

School Business Manager

Mrs L Gennings
info@glenfieldschool.co.uk

School Administration & Absences

Mrs T Oldbury
toldbury@glenfieldschool.co.uk

Inclusion Leader

Mrs C Bradshaw
cbradshaw@glenfieldschool.co.uk

Year R Leader

Mrs R Stamper
rstamper@glenfieldschool.co.uk

KS 1 Leader

Mrs D Glasspool
d.glasspool@glenfieldschool.co.uk

Chair of Governors

Mrs S Coote
scoote@glenfieldschool.co.uk